People


Jean VanderGheynst, PhD

Principal Investigator
jsvander@ucdavis.edu

Graduate students
Josh Claypool: jtclaypool@ucdavis.edu

Duff Harold: duffharold@gmail.com

Lauren Jabusch: lkjabusch@ucdavis.edu

Kelley Hestmark: hestmakv@gmail.com

Sara Pace: sspace@ucdavis.edu

Lydia Palma: palma@ucdavis.edu


Postdoctoral scholars 

Shannon Ceballos, PhD: shannon.ceballos@gmail.com

Jesus Fernandez Bayo, PhD: jdfernandezbayo@ucdavis.edu

Ygal Achmon, PhD: yachmon@ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate researchers

Tara Randall: terandall@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Paddock: mbpaddock@ucdavis.edu


 

 



 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

  • © 2013 VanderGheynst Lab, all rights reserved